KORN MTV Unplugged - Korn
KORN MTV Unplugged

KORN MTV Unplugged erscheint am 02.03.2007 und featured u.a. Amy Lee von Evanescence („Freak On A Leash“), Robert Smith von The Cure („Make Me Bad/In Between Days“) und eine Cover-Version des Radiohead Klassikers „Creep“.
01 Blind
02 Hollow Life
03 Freak On A Leash (feat. Amy Lee of Evanescence)
04 Falling Away From Me
05 Creep
06 Love Song
07 Got The Life
08 Twisted Transistor
09 Coming Undone
10 Make Me Bad / In Between Days (feat. Robert Smith of The Cure)
11 Throw Me Away

— Nobody